Skip to content

We love our bodies, our bodies love us

December 8, 2010

NOW Foundation sponsors an annual poster contest in connection with its annual Love Your Body campaign. The entries, including those for 2010, are always stunning

Here are two of the posters I created for the 2011 campaign, putting Photoshop to good use:

 

We love our bodies, our bodies love us

I love my body, my body loves me

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 28, 2010 5:20 pm

    Hi lisa!

    A student of mine pointed me to your site. I love it ! Let me know if you ever desire to do a guest post or blog swap sometime. I blog about healing the split between masculine and feminine and all that goes with that. Much of the work I do is centered around being present in our bellies.

    I love the belly bulletin!

    Check out my blog at http://www.femininerhythm.com

    Much love to you!

    lauren

    Like

Your reply?

